Julio Alvarez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 

Email: jcalvarez2@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3521

 

Faculty Website

Dusan Bratko, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Email: dbratko@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-1865

 

Faculty Website

Maryanne Collinson, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Email: mmcollinson@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-7509

 

Faculty Website

Hani El-Kaderi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: helkaderi@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-7505

 

Faculty Website

 

Alenka Luzar, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Email: aluzar@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3367

 

Faculty Website

Alison Baski, Ph.D.
Executive Associate Dean,

College of Humanities and Sciences

 

Email: aabaski@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-8295

 

Faculty Website

 

Shiv Khanna, Ph.D.
Commonwealth Professor

 

Email: snkhanna@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-1820

 

Faculty Website

Joseph Reiner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: jereiner@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-7079

 

Faculty Website

Michael Reshchikov, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

 

Email: mreshchi@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-1613

 

Faculty Website

Dexian Ye, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: dye2@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 827-1718

 

Faculty Website

Puru Jena, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor

 

Email: pjena@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-8991

 

Faculty Website

Denis Demchenko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: ddemchenko@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-7077

 

Faculty Website

Indika U. Arachchige, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: iuarachchige@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6855

 

Faculty Website

Jason Reed, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: jcreed@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-2409

 

Faculty Website

Mohamed El-Shall, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Email: mselshal@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3518

 

Faculty Website

Massimo F. Bertino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

 

Email: mfbertino@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6343

 

Faculty Website


Nanomaterials Core Characterization Facility

620 West Cary Street

Richmond, Virginia 23284

Copyright ©Virginia Commonwealth University Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Program. All Rights Reserved.