PICTURE TO BE UPDATED

PEOPLE

image of Ram Gupta

Ram B. Gupta, Ph.D.

Interim Director of NCC

 

Email: rbgupta@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-1211

 

Dmitry Pestov, Ph.D.

NCC Scientist

 

Email: dpestov@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-2143

 

Faculty Website

Indika Arachchige, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: iuarachchige@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6855

 

Faculty Website

M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Email: mselshal@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3518

 

Faculty Website

Massimo Bertino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

 

Email: mfbertino@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-6343

 

Faculty Website

Key Users

NCC Faculty

Supriyo Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor

 

Email: sbandy@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 827-6275

 

Faculty Website

Jayasimha Atulasimha, Ph.D.

Qimonda Associate Professor

 

Email: jatulasimha@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 827-7037

 

Faculty Website

Barbara Boyan, Ph.D.

Dean, VCU School of Engineering

 

Email: bdboyan@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3925

 

Faculty Website

Gary M. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 

Email: gmatkins@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 827-0185

 

Faculty Website

Gary C. Tepper, Ph.D.

Chair, Mechanical & Nuclear Engineering

 

Email: gctepper@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 827-4079

 

Faculty Website

B. Frank Gupton, Ph.D.

Chair, Chemical & Life

Science Engineering

 

Email: bfgupton@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-4799

 

Faculty Website

 

Nanomaterials Core Characterization Facility

620 West Cary Street

Richmond, Virginia 23284

Copyright ©Virginia Commonwealth University Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Program. All Rights Reserved.